There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Prayer times for our country

As you know our country is in need of prayer. So I felt compelled to include this in our prayer requests. God DOES listen and will answer if we only ask in Jesus name. Amen!

Subject: Prayer Needed...
Someone has said if Christians really understood the full extent of the

power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless.

Did you know that during WWII there was an advisor to Churchill who

organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every day at

a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of

England, its people and peace?

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing

here in America.

If you would like to participate: Every evening at

(9:00 PM Eastern)

(8:00 PM Central)

(7:00 PM Mountain)

(6:00 PM Pacific) - STOP what you are doing and spend one minute praying

for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens, and for a

return to a Godly nation.

If you know anyone else who would like to participate, please pass this

along. Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have.

No comments:

Post a Comment